Medarbeidere

Svein Fagerland
Svein Fagerland
Daglig leder, Proplan Utvikling AS
Tlf: 91145110
Region: Stavanger
svein.fagerland@proplan.no
Julie Myking Holmboe
Julie Myking Holmboe
Key Account Manager
Tlf: +47 48 99 98 47
Region: Stavanger
julie.holmboe@proplan.no
Kristine Maudal
Kristine Maudal
Key Account Manager
Tlf: +47 48 16 87 18
Region: Stavanger
kristine.maudal@proplan.no
Ole Christian Endresen
Ole Christian Endresen
Key Account Manager
Tlf: +47 91 64 08 18
Region: Stavanger
olechristian.endresen@proplan.no
Jan-Elling Skaugerum
Jan-Elling Skaugerum
Key Account Manager
Tlf: +47 97 75 55 79
Region: Øst
jan-elling.skaugerum@proplan.no
Øyvind Misund
Øyvind Misund
Key Account Manager
Tlf: +47 97 77 17 75
Region: Øst
oyvind.misund@proplan.no
Hallvard Dale
Hallvard Dale
Key Account Manager
Tlf: +47 90 02 09 56
Region: Agder
hallvard.dale@proplan.no
John Arild Johansen
John Arild Johansen
Key Account Manager
Tlf: +47 98 26 09 12
Region: Agder
john.arild.johansen@proplan.no
Ørjan Wick
Ørjan Wick
Regionssjef/KAM
Tlf: 970 54 999
Region: Haugesund
orjan.wick@proplan.no
Roger Brakstad
Roger Brakstad
Teamleder SuperOffice
Tlf: +47 95 08 85 71
Region: Bergen
roger.brakstad@proplan.no
Stian Melheim
Stian Melheim
Key Account Manager
Tlf: +47 901 55 639
Region: Øst
stian.melheim@proplan.no
Erik Tveitstøl
Erik Tveitstøl
Forretningsutvikler
Tlf: +47 408 00 408
Region: Øst
erik.tveitstol@proplan.no